Events

Events Calendar

Thursday Jun 14, 2018 - Sunday Jul 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Celebrate Husson! - 8th annual golf tournament. Bangor Municipal Golf Course. Registration: 6/22/18 - 11:30 a.m. Open to Husson University alumni and friends. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Celebrate Husson! continues. 9 am – “Run for the Gold” fun run; 5:30 pm – lobster bake for alumni and friends; 7:30 pm – “Cruising Steady” at The Gracie. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Cruising Steady pays tribute to the music and friendship of Aretha Franklin and Smokey Robinson. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
Dirigo Speaks: :Lucas Richman ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Blue Hill Bach brings together some of the nation’s top specialists in early music scholarship and performance with local singers and instrumentalists. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
The Hal McIntyre Orchestra and Boston-based crooner Steve Marvin will perform A Tribute To Frank Sinatra and celebrate the iconic singer on stage at the Gracie. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
Dirigo Speaks: Abdi Nor Iftin ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government

Our Premier Members