Events

Events Calendar

Tuesday Mar 2, 2021 - Monday May 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 9, 2021 - Sunday May 9, 2021
The best Maine gift options for Mother's Day - Fun Gifts for Mom ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Sunday Apr 11, 2021 - Sunday May 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 12, 2021 - Friday Apr 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 22, 2021 - Sunday May 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
ServSafe Food Protection Manager Certification taking place on the EMCC Campus in Bangor, ME | April 22nd | 8 AM - 5 PM ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
Post-COVID Free workshop WardGreen Group productivity ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
EMMC, CNA ride and apply ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Apr 24, 2021
Healthcare Workers' Open House - Bangor Sam's Club ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 28, 2021
Golf Big Brothers Big Sisters of Mid-Maine Samoset Resort Benefit Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports

Our Premier Members