Events

Events Calendar

Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Rob Steen has been bringing Headliners Comedy Club to Bangor for the past 30 years. January 25 is the next show at the DownUnder Club at Seasons Restaurant. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Health and wellness networking and social event ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Financing Your Future: Saving for Retirement, Tax Deductions for Senior Living, and Senior Scams on the Rise. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 - Sunday Mar 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Mar 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Our Premier Members