Events

Events Calendar

Thursday Dec 5, 2019 - Sunday Dec 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
The American Red Cross will host a blood drive competition on Tuesday December 10th, 2019 from 11am until 4pm at the Bangor Region Chamber of Commerce. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
An overview of current industry offerings and trends in workplace collaboration tools. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Bangor Area New Years Eve Celebration/Party 2020 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Join us for a rocking good time as we ring in the New Year at the DownUnder Club at Seasons Restaurant and Sports Bar in Bangor, Maine in style. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020
... read more
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Our Premier Members