Events

Events Calendar

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Fall Open House on Tuesday 9/17 from 4pm-6pm at Back in Motion Physical Therapy in Brewer, ME. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Open House, Career Development, Customer Service, Wayfair, Jobs ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Gary Cole Swinging for Parkinson's Golf Tournament - Friday, Sept 20, 8 am registration; 9 am shotgun start! Benefits Maine Parkinson Society for Respite Care ... read more
Monday Sep 23, 2019
Access new, meaningful data for grant writing and community development ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
Bangor Daily Brews ... read more
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 27, 2019 - Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Old Town Riverfest is a two-day community event held the last weekend in September. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Government, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
fundraiser, bangor humane society, pets ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
The University of Maine Graduate and Professional Programs Open House ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Dirigo Speaks ... read more
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
The Eastern Maine Community College Foundation Annual Dinner is a wonderful evening celebrating our community partners generosity as well as our students, who i ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations

Our Premier Members